Contact

General Info | info@mainerollerderby.com
P/R & Marketing | pr@mainerollerderby.com
Sponsorship | sponsorship@mainerollerderby.com
New Recruits | newrecruits@mainerollerderby.com
Interleague Relations | interleague@mainerollerderby.com
Training | training@mainerollerderby.com
Community Events & Fundraising | community@mainerollerderby.com
Bout Production & Volunteering | boutproduction@mainerollerderby.com
Officiating | officiating@mainerollerderby.com
Creative Director | creative@mainerollerderby.com
Treasurer | finance@mainerollerderby.com
Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/MaineRollerDerby


Or VIA Snail Mail:

MAINE ROLLER DERBY
PO BOX 8413
PORTLAND, ME 04104-8413